Results of Executive Session December 21, 2012

The Committee on Finance favorably reported the nomination of Ronald Lee Buch, of Virginia, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for a term of fifteen years, by a roll call vote of 24 ayes, 0 nays.

Ayes: Senators Baucus, Rockefeller (proxy), Conrad, Bingaman, Kerry, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Hatch, Grassley, Snowe, Kyl (proxy), Crapo, Roberts (proxy), Enzi, Cornyn, Coburn, Thune, Burr (proxy).

The Committee on Finance favorably reported the nomination of Albert G. Lauber, of the District of Columbia, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for the term of fifteen years, by a roll call vote of 24 ayes, 0 nays.

Ayes: Senators Baucus, Rockefeller (proxy), Conrad, Bingaman, Kerry, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Hatch, Grassley, Snowe, Kyl (proxy), Crapo, Roberts (proxy), Enzi, Cornyn, Coburn, Thune, Burr (proxy).