Results of Executive Session

To consider favorably reporting the nominations of Sarah Bloom Raskin, of Maryland, to be Deputy Secretary of the Treasury; John Andrew Koskinen, of the District of Columbia, to be Commissioner of Internal Revenue for the term expiring November 12, 2017; and Rhonda Schnare Schmidtlein, of Missouri, to be a Member of the United States International Trade Commission for a term expiring December 16, 2021. December 13, 2013

The nomination of Sarah Bloom Raskin, of Maryland, to be Deputy Secretary of the Treasury was favorably reported by voice vote.

The nomination of John Andrew Koskinen, of the District of Columbia, to be Commissioner of Internal Revenue for the term expiring November 12, 2017 was favorably reported by voice vote.

The nomination of Rhonda Schnare Schmidtlein, of Missouri, to be a Member of the United States International Trade Commission for a term expiring December 16, 2021 was favorably reported by voice vote.