Results of Executive Session to Consider Favorably Reporting the Nominations of Eric D. Hargan, of Illinois, to be Deputy Secretary of Health and Human Services, United States Department of Health and Human Services; David Malpass, of New York, to be an Under Secretary of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury; Andrew K. Maloney, of Virginia, to be a Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury; Brent James McIntosh, of Michigan, to be General Counsel for the Department of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury

June 14, 2017

To Favorably Report the Nomination of Eric D. Hargan, of Illinois, to be Deputy Secretary of Health and Human Services, United States Department of Health and Human Services, approved by roll call vote of 17 ayes and 9 nays.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Isakson, Portman, Toomey, Heller, Scott, Cassidy, Nelson, Carper, McCaskill.

Nays: Wyden, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner.

To Favorably Report the Nomination of David Malpass, of New York, to be an Under Secretary of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury, approved by roll call vote of 24 ayes and 2 nays.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Isakson, Portman, Toomey, Heller, Scott, Cassidy, Wyden, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Carper, Cardin, Bennet, Casey, Warner, McCaskill.

Nays: Menendez, Brown.

To Favorably Report the Nomination of Andrew K. Maloney, of Virginia, to be a Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury, approved by roll call vote of 25 ayes and 1 nay.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Isakson, Portman, Toomey, Heller, Scott, Cassidy, Wyden, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Nelson, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Warner, McCaskill.

Nay: Casey

To Favorably Report the Nomination of Brent James McIntosh, of Michigan, to be General Counsel for the Department of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury, approved by roll call vote of 26 ayes and 0 nays.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Isakson, Portman, Toomey, Heller, Scott, Cassidy, Wyden, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Nelson, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner, McCaskill.