Results of Executive Session to Authorize Committee Funding for the 117th Congress February 13, 2021

To consider favorably authorize Committee Funding for the 117th Congress, approved by roll call vote of 28 Ayes and 0 Nays.

Ayes: Wyden, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner, Whitehouse, Hassan, Cortez Masto, Warren, Crapo, Grassley, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Portman, Toomey, Scott, Cassidy, Lankford, Daines, Young, Sasse, and Barrasso.