Results of Executive Session

To consider favorably reporting the nominations of Sarah Bloom Raskin, of Maryland, to be Deputy Secretary of the Treasury; and Rhonda Schnare Schmidtlein, of Missouri, to be a Member of the United States International Trade Commission for a term expiring December 16, 2021.

January 15, 2014

The nomination of Sarah Bloom Raskin, of Maryland, to be Deputy Secretary of the Treasury was favorably reported by a roll call vote of 24 ayes and 0 nays.

Ayes: Baucus, Rockefeller, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Nelson, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Hatch, Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Isakson, Portman, Toomey (proxy).

The nomination of Rhonda Schnare Schmidtlein, of Missouri, to be a Member of the United States International Trade Commission for a term expiring December 16, 2021 was favorably reported by a roll call vote of 24 ayes and 0 nays.

Ayes: Baucus, Rockefeller, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Nelson, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Hatch, Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Isakson, Portman, Toomey (proxy).