## Results of Executive Session June 29, 2012

The Committee on Finance favorably reported the nomination of Mark J. Mazur, of New Jersey, to be an Assistant Secretary of the Treasury, by a roll call vote of 24 ayes, 0 nays.

Ayes: Senators Baucus, Rockefeller, Conrad, Bingaman, Kerry, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Hatch, Grassley, Snowe, Kyl (proxy), Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Coburn (proxy), Thune, Burr.

The Committee on Finance favorably reported the nomination of Matthew S. Rutherford, of Illinois, to be an Assistant Secretary of the Treasury, by a roll call vote of 24 ayes, 0 nays.

Ayes: Senators Baucus, Rockefeller, Conrad, Bingaman, Kerry, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Hatch, Grassley, Snowe, Kyl (proxy), Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Coburn (proxy), Thune, Burr.

The Committee on Finance favorably reported the nomination of Meredith M. Broadbent, of Virginia, to be a Member of the United States International Trade Commission for a term expiring June 16, 2017, by a roll call vote of 24 ayes, 0 nays. Ayes: Senators Baucus, Rockefeller, Conrad, Bingaman, Kerry, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Hatch, Grassley, Snowe, Kyl (proxy), Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Coburn (proxy), Thune, Burr.